We thank you for your generous contribution towards the Creative Learning movement.

List of Donors

Donors and Contributors
Remembrance (In memory of)
1Ritu Sinha Charitable Foundation Inc., USAConstruction of Ritu Sinha Knowledge Centre for Creative LearningMs Ritu Sinha J.D., Daughter of Dr RP Sinha, USAINR 7,100,000
2Shri Bhagirath Lal Das, IAS Retd., Smt Supreeti Das, Shri Abhijeet Das, Smt Shipra DasLand for CICEW Campus & Construction of Boundary WallSmt Chandra Das, wife of Shri Bhagirath Lal Das, IAS Retd.7,159 sq ft of land in Patna and INR 125,000
3The Kanka Gajendra Foundation, UKConstruction of Kanka Gajendra Centre for Inclusive LearningDr Kanka Mallick, Wife of Dr Gajendra Verma, UKINR 2,100,000
4Steel Authority of India LimitedConstruction of SAIL Laboratory BlockINR 750,000
5Subhash Das, Manager, Ravi FansCeiling fans for Classrooms60 ceiling fans for Classrooms
6Sulabh InternationalConstruction of School ToiletsToilets constructed by the donor
7Shri Lakshmeshwar Dayal, IAS Retd., Ex Chief Secretary BiharUsha Dayal Memorial ScholarshipsWife of Shri Lakshmeshwar Dayal, IAS, Ex Chief Secretary BiharINR 500,000
8Dr Ajay Kumar, Noted UrologistShanti Devi Smriti Balika ChhatravritiSmt Shanti Devi, mother of Dr Ajay Kumar, Noted UrologistINR 100,000
9Dr RP Sinha, USABrajvansh Persad Smriti ChhatravritiBrajvansh Persad, father-in-law of Dr RP Sinha, USAINR 100,000
10Dr Ajay Kumar, USAManorama Devi Memorial ScholarshipSmt Manorama Devi, mother of Dr Ajay Kumar, USAINR 100,000
11Dr Hemant, Noted UrologistRajnath Prasad Memorial ScholarshipShri Rajnath Prasad, father of Dr HemantINR 100,000
12Dr Ranbijay Narayan SinhaLNK Sinha Memorial Scholarships for Musahar StudentsDr LNK Sinha, Ex-HOD, Department of Psychology, Patna UniversityScholarships to 2 students
13Smt Jagdamba DasGeneral CorpusINR 1,000
14Bhuvan Memorial TrustGeneral CorpusINR 20,000
15Shri AK Karan, Ex CGM, Coal India LimitedGeneral CorpusINR 200,000
16Shri SCL Das, Ex GM, SAILGeneral CorpusINR 25,000
17Dr Anju Sinha, JD Women's CollegeGeneral CorpusINR 25,000
18Shri Yugal Kishor, Senior AdvocateGeneral CorpusINR 25,000
19Shri Shankar Prasad, IAS Retd.General CorpusINR 30,000
20Shri NK Prasad, IAS Retd.General CorpusINR 15,000
21Prof Shailendra Kumar Shrivastava, Renowned Scholar and Social ActivistGeneral CorpusINR 24,000
22Shri TN Mallik, Former Chief Engineer, Ircon (Retd.)General CorpusINR 10,000
23Shri Pradeep Dokania, Bank of America Merill LynchGeneral CorpusINR 100,000
24Shri Himadri MayankGeneral CorpusINR 183,000