The organisation is supported by a group of highly motivated individuals drawn from various backgrounds ranging from civil services, healthcare, academics, banking, engineering and the social sector. Having common and shared goals of promoting creativity and empowerment of the underprivileged and excluded communities, the organisation is professionally run by its employees, teachers, students and a vast team of volunteers.

Board of Management

Dr Ajay Kumar
Senior Urologist
Former President, Urological Society of India (2008 - 2009)
Former President, Indian Medical Association (2007 - 2008)
Lifetime Service Award in IMACON 2011
BC Roy National Award in 2007
Urology Gold Medal in 2010
Dr Ajay Kumar
Dr Mridula Prakash
Executive President
Principal, School of Creative Learning
Secretary, Mahila Charkha Samiti
Artist of Mithila Paintings
Dr Mridula Prakash
Dr Shaileshwar Sati Prasad
Vice President
Former Professor and Head of English Department, Patna University
Shaileshwar Sati Prasad
Dr Vishwendra Kumar Sinha
Vice President
Head of Department, Orthopaedics at Patna Medical College Hospital
Omkar Prasad Singh
Vice President (Finance and Accounts)
Deputy Director, Department of Education, Government of Bihar & Member of Bihar Education Service
Dr Ran Bijay Narayan Sinha
Professor at Danapur, Patna, MU, Bodh-Gaya
Professor at Magadh University, Bodh Gaya
Dr Ran Bijay Narayan Sinha
Raman Kumar
Executive Engineer, Department of Water Resources, East Champaran
Member of Bihar Engineering Service
Dr Anju Sinha
Professor Economics, JD Women's College, Patna
Dr Shamshad Hussain
Professor Emeritus, Patna University
Ex Vice Chancellor, Magadh University
Ex Vice Chancellor, Nalanda Open University
Ex Chairman, University Service Commission
President, Urdu Academy, Bihar
Dr Md Azhar Hussain
Vice Chancellor, Veer Kunwar Singh University
Dr Md Azhar Hussain
Shyamal Das
Bihar Secretariat Service (Retd.)
Shree Niwas Singh
Deputy Secretary, Department of Disaster Management, Bihar
Vijay Bhushan Das
Social Worker
Kumkum Srivastava
Teacher, School of Creative Learning