The organisation is supported by a group of highly motivated individuals drawn from various backgrounds ranging from civil services, healthcare, academics, banking, engineering and the social sector. Having common and shared goals of promoting creativity and empowerment of the underprivileged and excluded communities, the organisation is professionally run by its employees, teachers, learners and a vast team of volunteers.


Shri Vijoy Prakash, Patron and Founder Executive President

Board of Management (2015-17)

Dr Ajay KumarPresident
Dr Mridula PrakashExecutive President
Prof Shaileshwar Sati PrasadVice President
Dr Vishwendra Kumar SinhaVice President
Shri Onkar Prasad SinghVice President (Finance and Accounts)
Dr Ran Bijay Narayan SinhaSecretary
Shri Raman KumarMember
Mrs Anju SinhaMember
Mrs Kiran DuttMember
Dr Shamshad HussainMember
Dr Azhar HussainMember
Shri Shriniwas SinghMember
Shri Vijay Bhushan DasMember
Shri Shyamal DasMember

Founding Members

Dr Ajay KumarUrologistPresident
Shri Vijoy PrakashServiceExecutive President
Prof Shaileshwar Sati PrasadUniversity ProfessorVice President
Shri Vishnu Dayal RamServiceVice President
Shri Rajiv Ranjan VermaServiceVice President
Shri AK SinghServiceVice President
Shri Sharda Kumar MallikServiceVice President
Shri Binod Kumar KarnTeacherVice President
Dr Satish KumarServiceVice President
Shri Ranjan KumarBankerVice President
Shri PK VermaServiceVice President
Dr Mridula Prakash, PrincipalServiceVice President
Dr Vishwendra Kumar SinhaOrthopaedic SurgeonVice President
Shri Sudhir Mohan JhaServiceVice President (Finance & Accounts)

Life Members

Dr Ajay KumarSenior Urologist & Former President, Indian Medical Association
Prof Shaileshwar Sati PrasadFormer Professor and Head of English Department, Patna University
Shri Vishnu Dayal RamSenior IPS Officer, Govt of India
Shri Rajiv Ranjan VermaSenior IPS Officer, Govt of Bihar
Shri AK Singh
Shri Sharad Kumar Mallik
Shri Binod Kumar Karn
Dr Satish Kumar
Shri Ranjan Kumar
Shri PK Verma
Dr Mridula PrakashPrincipal, School of Creative Learning
Dr Vishwendra Kumar SinhaHead of Department, Orthopaedics at Patna Medical College Hospital
Shri Sudhir Mohan JhaState Bank of India
Shri Vijoy PrakashSenior IAS Officer (Retd.), Govt of Bihar
Shri Mihir RanjanSenior IRS Officer, Govt of India
Shri A K KaranEx CGM, Coal India Limited
Dr Sunila DasDepartment of Botany, CM Science College, Darbhanga
Dr Prabhat RanjanExecutive Director, TIFAC
Shri T N Mallick
Shri Premanand Das
Shri Yugal Kishor
Dr Anju SinhaProfessor Economics, JD Women's College, Patna
Dr Shrideo Das
Smt Laxmi Devi
Dr Manjula Das
Shri Raman KumarExecutive Engineer, Department of Water Resources, East Champaran & Member of Bihar Engineering Service
Shri Himadri MayankVice President, GIC
Dr Ranbijay Narayan SinhaProfessor at Danapur, Patna, MU, Bodh-Gaya, Professor at Magadh University, Bodh Gaya
Prof Shalilendra Kumar ShrivastavaRenowned Social Worker and Activist
Smt Nupur NishithRenowned Mithila Painting Artist, USA
Smt Rupa Laxmi
Shri Omkar Prasad SinghDeputy Director, Department of Education, Government of Bihar & Member of Bihar Education Service
Shri Bhaiya Abhishek KumarArchitect, USA
Dr Shivendra Kumar Sinha
Shri Sanjay Kumar Pandey
Smt Anamika Pandey
Smt Nirupa Lakshmi
Shri Rameshwar Das